Can I schedule bulk edits?

Yes! You can schedule edits to run in the future, making it easy to prepare for sales, seasonal updates, or product launches. You can also set an automatic rollback to revert the edits applied.

Screenshot 1

Important Notes

  • Bolt runs strictly in the background and will never impact storefront loading times or slow down checkout.
  • Bulk edit history is stored for 6 months, and exact product logs are cleaned up after 2 months.
  • Need customized help or have complex bulk edit requirements? Contact us at [email protected]