Yes, it has a feature that allows you to save the task. To save a task, simply click on the 'star' icon (as shown in Image 1). Once selected, the task will be added to the Starred section of your dashboard for easy access.
Yes, it has a feature that allows you to save the task. To save a task, simply click on the 'star' icon (as shown in Image 1). Once selected, the task will be added to the Starred section of your dashboard for easy access.