Follow the steps below to activate auto-sync to ensure the price and availability of the product are updated on your store.
- Upgrade to a Pro account: Go to Dashboard > Account > Click Change Plan > Select Pro Account
- Activate Auto-sync: Go to Dashboard > Settings > Auto-sync > Select Activate in the top dropdown > Click Save.
Auto-sync will be activated.
Note: When you upgrade a plan or activate auto-sync, the app does not sync all the products immediately. Your products will be lined up in a queue, with products from other stores, to get synced. You need to wait for 24 hours before checking the products again.