Nothing changes on your store. Your product data stays in Shopify—you just lose access to Connectr. Products you pushed to your Shopify Store remain exactly as they were.
Nothing changes on your store. Your product data stays in Shopify—you just lose access to Connectr. Products you pushed to your Shopify Store remain exactly as they were.